Subscribe
< << January 2020 > >>
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
Events
Monday 12/2/2019
6.1 Add, Subtract, & Multiply Monomials

6.1 Notes in class. No HW

Tuesday 12/3/2019
6.1 Add, Subtract, & Multiply Monomials

Assignment: Homework 6.1

Wednesday 12/4/2019
6.2 Powers of Monomials

Assignment: Worksheet 6.2 (any 15)

Thursday 12/5/2019
6.3 Dividing Monomials

Assignment: Homework 6.3

Friday 12/6/2019
6.4 Negative Exponents

Assignment: Homework 6.4

Monday 12/9/2019
6.6 Scientific Notation

Assignment: C-Notes in class. 

Tuesday 12/10/2019
6.6 Scientific Notation

Assignment: Homework 6.6

Wednesday 12/11/2019
6.7 Exponential Functions

Assignment: Worksheet 6.7

Thursday 12/12/2019
6.8 Exponential Growth & Decay

Assignment: Worksheet 6.8

Friday 12/13/2019
Substitute -Spare Parts
Monday 12/16/2019
6.9 Geometric Sequences

Assignment: Homework 6.9

Wednesday 12/18/2019
Semester 1 Review
Thursday 12/19/2019
FINALS Period 1,3,5
Friday 12/20/2019
FINALS Period 2,4,6