Subscribe
< << January 2019 > >>
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
Events
Monday 12/2/2019
5.1 Triangle MidSegments

Assignment: Homework 5.1

Tuesday 12/3/2019
5.2 Perpendicular & Angle Bisectors

Assignment: Homework 5.2

Wednesday 12/4/2019
5.3 Centers of Triangles

Assignment: Pythagorean Theorem & Circumcenter NOTES. No HW

Thursday 12/5/2019
5.3 Centers of Triangles

Assignment: Incenter notes, Homework 5.3

Friday 12/6/2019
5.4 Medians & Centroid

Assignment: Homework 5.4

Monday 12/9/2019
5.5 Centers of Triangles Review

Assignment: Worksheet 5.5

Tuesday 12/10/2019
5.6 Triangle Inequalities

Assignment: Worksheet 5.6

Wednesday 12/11/2019
5.6 Triangle Inequalities

Assignment: Worksheet 5.6

Thursday 12/12/2019
Unit 5 Quiz

Quiz OPEN NOTE. No HW.

Friday 12/13/2019
Substitute -Spare Parts
Monday 12/16/2019
6.1 Ratios & Proportions

Assignment: Worksheet 6.1

Tuesday 12/17/2019
6.2 Similar Polygons

Assignment: Worksheet 6.2

Wednesday 12/18/2019
Semester 1 Review
Thursday 12/19/2019
FINALS Period 1,3,5
Friday 12/20/2019
FINALS Period 2,4,6