Subscribe
< << January 2020 > >>
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7.1 Adding & Subtracting Polynomials
7
7.2 Multiplying Monomials by Polynomials
8
7.3 Multiplying Binomials & Trinomials
9
7.4 Dividing Polynomials by Monomial
10
Quiz 7-1
11
12
13
7.5 GCF of Polynomials
14
7.6 Difference of two squares
15
7.7 Factoring Trinomials a=1
16
7.9 Factoring Polynomials by Grouping
17
Quiz 7-2
18
19
20
NO SCHOOL -MLK Day
21
7.8 Factoring Polynomials
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
Events
Monday 1/6/2020
7.1 Adding & Subtracting Polynomials

Assignment: Worksheet 7.1 

Tuesday 1/7/2020
7.2 Multiplying Monomials by Polynomials

Assignment: Worksheet 7.2 (odds)

Wednesday 1/8/2020
7.3 Multiplying Binomials & Trinomials

Assignment: Worksheet 7.3 (Any 12)

Thursday 1/9/2020
7.4 Dividing Polynomials by Monomial

Assignment: Worksheet 7.4

Friday 1/10/2020
Quiz 7-1

Quiz: No Hw

Monday 1/13/2020
7.5 GCF of Polynomials

Assignment: Worksheet 7.5

Tuesday 1/14/2020
7.6 Difference of two squares

Assignment: Worksheet 7.6

Wednesday 1/15/2020
7.7 Factoring Trinomials a=1

Assignment: Worksheet 7.7

Thursday 1/16/2020
7.9 Factoring Polynomials by Grouping

Assignment: Worksheet 7.9

Friday 1/17/2020
Quiz 7-2

No HW

Monday 1/20/2020
NO SCHOOL -MLK Day
Tuesday 1/21/2020
7.8 Factoring Polynomials

Assignment: Worksheet 7.8