Subscribe
< << April 2020 > >>
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
Events
Monday 3/2/2020
9.6 Dilations Day 2

Assignment: Homework 9.6 (Evens)

Tuesday 3/3/2020
9.7 Sequence of Transformations

Assignment: Homework 9.7 (Any 3 problems)

Wednesday 3/4/2020
9.8 Symmetry

Assignment: Homework 9.8

Thursday 3/5/2020
Unit 9 Review

Assignment: Graphic Organizer/Study

Friday 3/6/2020
CFA 3/6/20

Assignment: CFA, No HW

Monday 3/9/2020
SPRING BREAK
Tuesday 3/10/2020
SPRING BREAK
Wednesday 3/11/2020
SPRING BREAK
Thursday 3/12/2020
SPRING BREAK
Friday 3/13/2020
SPRING BREAK
Monday 3/16/2020
School Closed - See GoogleClassroom

Please see the Geometry GoogleClassroom for more information.

Tuesday 3/17/2020
School Closed - See GoogleClassroom
Wednesday 3/18/2020
School Closed - See GoogleClassroom
Thursday 3/19/2020
School Closed - See GoogleClassroom
Friday 3/20/2020
School Closed - See GoogleClassroom
Monday 3/23/2020
School Closed - See GoogleClassroom
Tuesday 3/24/2020
School Closed - See GoogleClassroom
Wednesday 3/25/2020
School Closed - See GoogleClassroom
Thursday 3/26/2020
School Closed - See GoogleClassroom
Friday 3/27/2020
School Closed - See GoogleClassroom